Art Under the Oaks is Coming!

Image

Art Under the Oaks is coming to Alden Lane Nursery on July 21 & 22, 2012.  I will be one of the juried artists showing my work surrounded by the colorful gardens and large oak trees.  There will be art, music, wine and fruit tastings each day from 11 to 4.  Alden Lane Nursery is located at 981 Alden Lane, Livermore, CA.  Artists are getting their brushes, paints, pastel sticks, etc. for those in the area to enjoy.  (Thanks to my artist friend Kathi Shapiro for the photo).

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog Miss Linda! I am way low on the learning curve at WordPress. I am catching up with responding to posts etc.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

